Doctor Piano recommends the following Tuners for home piano services in HRM:

Chris Davison
Grand Piano Specialist
902-456-8863
davisonpianos@bellaliant.net
Lisa Booth
902-448-1364
lisalisabooth@gmail.com
Terry Collette
902-434-5220
terry.collette@ns.sympatico.ca
Kim Davison
902-476-7216
ksdavison57@gmail.com
Fred Haines
902-454-8885

Recommended for the Valley/Yarmouth Region:

Wayne Walker
902-221-1540
walkerpiano@eastlink.ca
John Ross
902-798-8508
jrpiano@bellaliant.net
Bill Stevenson
902-488-8760
lickstair@yahoo.ca

Recommended for the South Shore Chester/Shelburne Area:

Ian Gillis
902-293-6197
ian@pianoservice.ca

Recommended for Truro/Antigonish/Amherst area:

Brian Johnston
902-895-1710
johnstonpianoservices@gmail.com

Recommended for Moncton/Sackville New Brunswick:

David Gregory
506-866-1506
figgyj@nbnet.nb.ca
Lowell Wood
Grand Piano Specialist
506-756-2140
pianos@xplornet.ca

Recommended for St. John, New Brunswick:

Jamie Galbraith
506-654-3631
jamie@galbraithpiano.com

Recommended for Prince Edward Island:

Mark Cerisano
902-854-3513
mark@tunerman.com