The following is a courtesy listing of the various piano tuner/technicians serving Nova Scotia, New Brunswick and Prince Edward Island.

Please note: Doctor Piano is not responsible for the workmanship or fees charged by any individual.

NOVA SCOTIA

Chris Davison
Based in Halifax, prepared to service quality grand pianos in all three Maritime Provinces.
902-456-8863
davison440@gmail.com
Lisa Booth
Based in Halifax, primarily servicing the Halifax Regional Municipality.
902-448-1364
lisalisabooth@gmail.com
Terry Collett
Based in Dartmouth, primarily servicing the Halifax Regional Municipality.
902-434-5220
terry.collett@ns.sympatico.ca
Kim Davison
Based in Halifax, primarily servicing the Halifax Regional Municipality.
902-476-7216
ksdavison57@gmail.com
Fred Haines
Based in Halifax, primarily works in Halifax.
902-454-8885
Dwight Mallory
Based in Dartmouth, serving the entire province of Nova Scotia including Cape Breton.
902-488-8863
dwightmallory@gmail.com
www.dwightmallory.com
Wayne Walker
Based in Windsor, primarily servicing the Valley & Yarmouth regions.
902-221-1540
walkerpiano@eastlink.ca
www.walkerpiano.ca
Bill Stevenson
Based in Halifax, serving all of mainland Nova Scotia.
902-488-8760
lickstair@yahoo.ca
Ian Gillis
Based in Chester, primarily servicing the South Shore region.
902-293-6197
ian@pianoservice.ca
www.pianoservice.ca
Brian Johnston
Based in Truro, primarily servicing the Truro/Amherst/Antigonish areas.
902-895-1710
johnstonpianoservices@gmail.com
www.johnstonpianoservices.com
Mike Macdonald
Based in Sydney, servicing all of Cape Breton.
902-564-4906
redmikemacdonald@yahoo.ca
Glenn Thorbahn
Servicing anywhere in Nova Scotia, but primarily in H.R.M, and north and south shores between Sackville and Yarmouth.
902-292-2176
gthorbahn@hotmail.com
www.pianotuningnovascotia.com
Christiana Armstrong
Based in Halifax. Primarily servicing Halifax Regional Municipality/Annapolis Valley Region.
902-848-9425
ca@armstrongpianoservices.com
www.armstrongpianoservices.com

NEW BRUNSWICK

David Gregory
Based in Moncton, primarily servicing Moncton, Sackville and surrounding areas.
506-866-1506
figgyj@nbnet.nb.ca
Jamie Galbraith
Based in St. John’s, primarily servicing St. John’s and surrounding area.
506-654-3631
jamie@galbraithpiano.com
www.galbraithpiano.com
John Clayden
Based in Fredericton, primarily servicing Fredericton and surrounding area.
506-451-8582
jclayden@nbnet.nb.ca
Thierry Ruel
Primarily servicing Moncton and surrounding area.
506-378-0506
Thierry@labutte.com
www.thierryruel.com

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Mark Cerisano, RPT
Servicing Prince Edward Island in May/June and September/October. Based in Montreal.
902-854-3513
mark@mrtuner.com