Piano Tuning

Piano Tuning

Doctor Piano is pleased to offer this list of piano tuners and technicians for your convenience.

Please note that Doctor Piano is not responsible for the workmanship or fees charged by these independent contractors.

Nova Scotia

Terry Collett

Based in Dartmouth, primarily servicing the Halifax Regional Municipality.
902-434-5220
terry.collett@ns.sympatico.ca

Kim Davison

Based in Halifax, primarily servicing the Halifax Regional Municipality.
902-476-7216
ksdavison57@gmail.com

Fred Haines

Based in Halifax, primarily works in Halifax.
902-454-8885

Glenn Thorbahn

Serving Halifax, Dartmouth, Bedford and surrounding areas.
902-292-2176
gthorbahn@hotmail.com
www.pianotuningnovascotia.com

Wayne Walker

Based in Windsor, primarily servicing the Valley & Yarmouth regions.
902-221-1540
walkerpiano@eastlink.ca
www.walkerpiano.ca

Bill Stevenson

Based in Halifax, serving all of mainland Nova Scotia.
902-488-8760
lickstair@yahoo.ca

Ian Gillis

Based in Chester, primarily servicing the South Shore region.
www.pianoservice.ca

Mike Macdonald

Based in Sydney, servicing all of Cape Breton.
902-564-4906
redmikemacdonald@yahoo.ca

Christiana Armstrong

Based in Halifax. Primarily servicing Halifax Regional Municipality/Annapolis Valley Region.
902-848-9425
ca@armstrongpianoservices.com
www.armstrongpianoservices.com

Greg George

Servicing All of Nova Scotia
902-789-1139
j.greg.george@gmail.com

New Brunswick

David Gregory

Based in Moncton, primarily servicing Moncton, Sackville and surrounding areas.
506-866-1506
figgyj@nbnet.nb.ca

Jamie Galbraith

Based in St. John’s, primarily servicing St. John’s and surrounding area.
506-654-3631
jamie@galbraithpiano.com
www.galbraithpiano.com

John Clayden

Based in Fredericton, primarily servicing Fredericton and surrounding area.
506-451-8582
jclayden@nbnet.nb.ca

Thierry Ruel

Primarily servicing Moncton and surrounding area.
506-378-0506
Thierry@labutte.com
www.thierryruel.com

Duane’s Piano Tuning and Technology

Tuning and repairing acoustic Pianos using Fredericton as home base, but servicing a fairly wide area on all sides.
506-327-0108
dgraves190@gmail.com
www.pianotuningfredericton.com

Prince Edward Island

Mark Cerisano, RPT

Servicing Prince Edward Island in May/June and September/October. Based in Montreal.
902-854-3513
mark@mrtuner.com

Mike Klomp

Klomp’s Piano Services
1-519-802-5364
mikeklomp17@hotmail.com

Menu